Fri - 30 Aug 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £25

Eastbourne MORE

Sat - 31 Aug 2024,  12:00 AM

Location: Congress Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £24.50 - £29.50

Eastbourne MORE

Sat - 31 Aug 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £25

Eastbourne MORE

Tue - 3 Sep 2024 - Sat - 7 Sep 2024,  7:45 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £20 - £27.50

Eastbourne MORE

Wed - 4 Sep 2024,  10:30 AM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £5

Eastbourne MORE

Wed - 4 Sep 2024,  8:15 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £16 £18

Eastbourne MORE

Wed - 4 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £25.50 £28.50

Eastbourne MORE

Thu - 5 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £29

Eastbourne MORE

Fri - 6 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £21.50

Eastbourne MORE

Fri - 6 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £27 £30

Eastbourne MORE

Sat - 7 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £24.50 - £29.50

Eastbourne MORE

Sat - 7 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £26.50

Eastbourne MORE

Sun - 8 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £24.50

Eastbourne MORE

Mon - 9 Sep 2024,  8:00 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £34.50

Eastbourne MORE

Wed - 11 Sep 2024,  8:15 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £16 - £18

Eastbourne MORE

Thu - 12 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £30

Eastbourne MORE

Thu - 12 Sep 2024 - Sat - 14 Sep 2024,  7:45 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £27.50

Eastbourne MORE

Thu - 12 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £21

Eastbourne MORE

Thu - 12 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £21

Eastbourne MORE

Fri - 13 Sep 2024 - Sun - 15 Sep 2024,  7:45 PM

Location: Congress Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £38.50, £48.50, £57.50

Eastbourne MORE

Sat - 14 Sep 2024,  10:30 PM

Location: Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £5

Eastbourne MORE

Tue - 17 Sep 2024 - Sat - 21 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £26.50 - £49.50

Eastbourne MORE

Sat - 21 Sep 2024,  10:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Congress Theatre Eastbourne and Devonshire Park Theatre

Price: £20

Eastbourne MORE

Wed - 25 Sep 2024 - Sat - 28 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre Eastbourne

Price: £12 - £17

Eastbourne MORE

Fri - 27 Sep 2024,  7:30 PM

Location: Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Price: £30

Eastbourne MORE